Incredible Hulk by Jason Aaron: The Complete Collection


When Jason Aaron takes on the Hulk, the results are incredible! Bruce Banner and his monstrous alter ego are together no more! They have become separate beings – and the Hulk is assigned to take Banner down! But the brilliant scientist sure won’t give up without a fight. As the Hulk makes an alliance that changes his destiny forever, Banner unleashes his army of gamma-fueled monsters! It’s the fight everyone’s been waiting for: Hulk vs. Banner! But when the dust settles, why must the Hulk stay angry? Whatever the reason, he’s picking fights against drug cartels, sea monsters, Russian super-soldiers and a lost city of Sasquatches – oh, and the Punisher, Kraven the Hunter, Wolverine and the Thing! Are Hulk and Banner destined for a date with Doom?

2 in stock

SKU: 9781302907921 Categories: ,

Product Description

Collecting Incredible Hulk (2011) #1-15 and #7.1, and material from Fear Itself #7

Additional Information

Weight 635 g
Dimensions 168 x 16 x 258 mm
Author Or Artist

Jason Aaron






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Incredible Hulk by Jason Aaron: The Complete Collection”